Colorado Loan Originators

Security First Financial, located in Englewood, Colorado, is run by a team of distinguished local mortgage professionals committed to helping you have a quick and stress-free mortgage experience.  Get in touch with our award-winning mortgage company today!

Nick Barta

Nick Barta

Division President | NMLS 25540

Phone: (303) 709-9625

Email: nbarta@securityff.com

Carol Core

Carol A. Core

Loan Originator | NMLS 257292
Phone: (303) 902-4378
Email: ccore@securityff.com

Carrie Zamora

Carrie Zamora

Loan Originator | NMLS 694718
Phone: (719) 310-7179
Email: czamora@securityff.com

Dave Lesjak
Dave Lesjak

Loan Originator | NMLS 225474
Phone: (303) 740-8300
Email: dlesjak@securityff.com

Jeremy Hinton
Jeremy Hinton

Loan Originator | NMLS 1416758
Phone: (719) 663-1744
Email: jhinton@securityff.com

Phil Gustte
Phil Gustte

Loan Originator | NMLS 134328
Phone: (720) 841-0196
Email: pgustte@securityff.com

Ryan Goodnight
Ryan Goodnight

Loan Originator | NMLS 1416758
Phone: (303) 870-5211
Email: rgoodnight@securityff.com

Scott Cornella
Scott Cornella

Loan Originator | NMLS 848634
Phone: (720) 281-0159
Email: scornella@securityff.com

Shawna Downs
Shawna Downs

Loan Originator | NMLS 35658
Phone: (904) 536-0575
Email: sdowns@securityff.com

If you're not currently working with a Loan Originator, please contact us and we'll get you in touch with one!

  • Security First Financial Facebook
  • Security First Financial LinkedIn
  • Security First Financial YouTube
  • Security First Financial Instagram
  • Security First Financial Twitter

Security First Financial is a division of Primary Residential Mortgage, Inc. PRMI NMLS 3094. Branch NMLS ID# 385589. PRMI is an Equal Housing Lender. Some products and services may not be available in all states. Credit and collateral are subject to approval. Terms and conditions apply. Programs, rates, terms, and conditions are subject to change and are subject to borrower(s) qualification. This is not a commitment to lend. Colorado – Regulated by the Division of Real Estate, UCCC #987701-016. Arizona – Arizona Department of Financial Institutions 0902614. Massachusetts – Licensed by the Massachusetts Division of Banks as a Broker and Lender as #MC3094.


Your opinion is greatly appreciated, we thank you for visiting this website of Primary Residential Mortgage, Inc. If you have specific questions, comments, concerns, or complaints we invite you to contact us by the email shown here: ConsumerVoice@primeres.com. Emails received during business hours should receive a response within 48 hours, excluding weekends or holidays.

 

©2018-2020 Security First Financial, A Division of Primary Residential Mortgage, Inc.

Primary Logo for Security First Financial