Mortgage Loan Originators

Security First Financial, based in Englewood, Colorado, is run by a team of distinguished mortgage professionals committed to helping you have a quick and stress-free mortgage experience.

Get in touch with our award-winning mortgage company today!

Nick Barta, Division President, Security First Financial, Englewood, Colorado

Nick Barta

Division President | Loan Originator

NMLS 25540

Phone: (303) 709-9625

Email: nbarta@securityff.com

Carol Core, Loan Originator, Security First Financial, Englewood, Colorado

Carol A. Core

Loan Originator | NMLS 257292
Phone: (303) 902-4378
Email: ccore@securityff.com

Carrie Zamora, Loan Originator, Security First Financial, Englewood, Colorado

Carrie Zamora

Loan Originator | NMLS 694718
Phone: (719) 310-7179
Email: czamora@securityff.com

Dave Lesjak, Loan Originator, Security First Financial, Englewood, Colorado

Dave Lesjak

Loan Originator | NMLS 225474
Phone: (303) 740-8300
Email: dlesjak@securityff.com

Jeremy Hinton, Loan Originator, Security First Financial, Englewood, Colorado

Jeremy Hinton

Loan Originator | NMLS 1416758
Phone: (719) 663-1744
Email: jhinton@securityff.com

Phil Gustte, Loan Originator, Security First Financial, Englewood, Colorado

Phil Gustte

Loan Originator | NMLS 134328
Phone: (720) 841-0196
Email: pgustte@securityff.com

Ryan Goodnight, Loan Originator, Security First Financial, Englewood, Colorado

Ryan Goodnight

Loan Originator | NMLS 1416758
Phone: (303) 870-5211
Email: rgoodnight@securityff.com

Scott Cornella, Loan Originator, Security First Financial, Englewood, Colorado

Scott Cornella

Loan Originator | NMLS 848634
Phone: (720) 281-0159
Email: scornella@securityff.com

Shawna Downs, Loan Originator, Security First Financial, Englewood, Colorado

Shawna Downs

Loan Originator | NMLS 35658
Phone: (904) 536-0575
Email: sdowns@securityff.com

If you're not currently working with a Loan Originator, please contact us and we'll get you in touch with one!