Easily Apply Online for a Mortgage

Please Choose Your Loan Originator Below to Get Started

At Security First Financial, we’re dedicated to ensuring that each customer has a great home financing experience. Our trusted Mortgage Loan Originators have decades of combined experience in the mortgage industry and can help you find the right mortgage based on your needs. Whether you need financing for a home purchase or you're ready to refinance your current mortgage, we're here to assist!

Please choose to Apply Online with one of our Loan Originators below. If you're not currently working with a Loan Originator, no worries! Contact Us and we'll get you in touch with one to get started.

Nick Barta, Division President, Security First Financial
Top 200 Mortgage Originators in America 2019

Nick Barta

Division President | Loan Originator
NMLS 25540

Phone: (303) 709-9625

Email: nbarta@securityff.com

Licensed in Arizona (0927129), Colorado (100017626), Florida (LO3538), Massachusetts (MLO25540), and Texas

Carol Core, Mortgage Loan Originator, Security First Financial

Carol A. Core

Loan Originator | NMLS 257292
Phone: (303) 902-4378
Email: ccore@securityff.com

Licensed in Colorado (100022572)

Carrie Zamora, Mortgage Loan Originator, Security First Financial

Carrie Zamora

Loan Originator | NMLS 694718
Phone: (719) 310-7179
Email: czamora@securityff.com

Licensed in Colorado (100503922)

David Lesjak, Mortgage Loan Originator, Security First Financial

David Lesjak

Loan Originator | NMLS 225474
Phone: (303) 740-8300

Email: dlesjak@securityff.com

Licensed in Colorado (100009048)

Jeremy Hinton, Mortgage Loan Originator, Security First Financial

Jeremy Hinton

Loan Originator | NMLS 1416758
Phone: (719) 663-1744
Email: jhinton@securityff.com

Licensed in Colorado (100503805)

Phil Gustte, Mortgage Loan Originator, Security First Financial

Phil Gustte

Loan Originator | NMLS 134328
Phone: (720) 841-0196
Email: pgustte@securityff.com

Licensed in Colorado (100500973)

Ryan Goodnight, Mortgage Loan Originator, Security First Financial

Ryan Goodnight

Loan Originator | NMLS 1416758
Phone: (303) 870-5211
Email: rgoodnight@securityff.com

Licensed in Colorado (100028914)

Scott Cornella, Mortgage Loan Originator, Security First Financial

Scott Cornella

Loan Originator | NMLS 848634
Phone: (720) 281-0159
Email: scornella@securityff.com

Licensed in Colorado (100038706)

Shawna Downs, Mortgage Loan Originator, Security First Financial

Shawna Downs

Loan Originator | NMLS 35658
Phone: (904) 536-0575
Email: sdowns@securityff.com

Licensed in Colorado (100035790), Florida (LO6113), and Massachusetts (MLO35658)

If you're not currently working with a Mortgage Loan Originator, please contact us and we'll get you in touch with one.