Choose Your Loan Originator

At Security First Financial, we’re dedicated to ensuring that each customer has a great experience. Our local home loan originators have decades of combined experience in the mortgage industry and can help you find the right mortgage based on your needs. We are happy to answer any questions you may have along the way to make sure your mortgage loan process is a good one from start to finish.

Nick Barta

Nick Barta

Division President | NMLS 25540

Phone: (303) 709-9625

Email: nbarta@securityff.com

Carol Core

Carol Core

Loan Originator | NMLS 257292

Phone: (303) 902-4378

Email: ccore@securityff.com

Carrie Zamora

Carrie Zamora

Loan Originator | NMLS 694718

Phone: (719) 310-7179

Email: czamora@securityff.com

Dave Lesjak

Dave Lesjak

Loan Originator | NMLS 225474

Phone: (303) 740-8300

Email: dlesjak@securityff.com

Jeremy Hinton

Jeremy Hinton

Loan Originator | NMLS 1416758

Phone: (719) 663-1744

Email: jhinton@securityff.com

phil gustte security first financial

Phil Gustte

Loan Originator | NMLS 134328

Phone: (720) 841-0196

Email: pgustte@securityff.com

Ryan Goodnight

Ryan Goodnight

Loan Originator | NMLS 1416758

Phone: (303) 870-5211

Email: rgoodnight@securityff.com

Scott Cornella

Scott Cornella

Loan Originator | NMLS 848634

Phone: (720) 281-0159

Email: scornella@securityff.com

Shawna Downs

Shawna Downs

Loan Originator | NMLS 35658

Phone: (904) 536-0575

Email: sdowns@securityff.com

  • Security First Financial Facebook
  • Security First Financial LinkedIn
  • Security First Financial YouTube
  • Security First Financial Instagram
  • Security First Financial Twitter

63 Inverness Dr E # 250, Englewood, CO 80112

Office: (303) 740-8300 | Fax: (303) 740-8304

 

Privacy Policy | Terms & Conditions | Consumer Voice | Licenses

 

Security First Financial is a division of Primary Residential Mortgage, Inc. PRMI NMLS 3094. Branch NMLS ID# 385589. PRMI is an Equal Housing Lender. Some products and services may not be available in all states. Credit and collateral are subject to approval. Terms and conditions apply. Programs, rates, terms, and conditions are subject to change and are subject to borrower(s) qualification. This is not a commitment to lend. Colorado – Regulated by the Division of Real Estate, UCCC #987701-016. Arizona – Arizona Department of Financial Institutions 0902614. Massachusetts – Licensed by the Massachusetts Division of Banks as a Broker and Lender as #MC3094.


Your opinion is greatly appreciated, we thank you for visiting this website of Primary Residential Mortgage, Inc. If you have specific questions, comments, concerns or complaints we invite you to contact us by the email shown here: ConsumerVoice@primeres.com. Emails received during business hours, should receive a response within 48 hours, excluding weekends or holidays.

 

©2018-2020 Security First Financial, A Division of Primary Residential Mortgage, Inc.

Security First Financial A+ Better Business Bureau Rating
Security First Financial CHFA Participating Lender
Security First Financial Five Star Customer Rating Google'
Security First Financial Primary Logo.pn